Am Bauhof 18, 64807 Dieburg, Germany  ❘  +49 (0) 6071 881390 ❘ sales@vrlogic.com
     


VRLOGIC GmbH specializes in consulting, sales and support of hardware, software, complete solutions and services in the field of professional Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality and 3D applications.With more than 25 years of experience and partnerships with trend-setting companies in the industry, this enables us to offer consulting services tailored to each individual use case. In addition, VRLOGIC GmbH operatesa demo center near Frankfurt, which offers the unique opportunity to experience leading software applications and VR/ AR/ 3D visualization solutions on site and to evaluate them with your own CAD data.

Team

Andreas Schöbel

Managing Director

Starting more than 25 years ago when VR was still in its infancy was not easy. Together with my brother Christian and a great team, we were then able to bring our vision to fruition. Now with partnerships thatspan across the globe, and accomplished projects that have contributed to the VR industry, we have established a large customer database. The competition is big and only through hard work and perseverance, we are where we are today.

Although I love what I dothe stress levels never lessen andI found my outlet in long distance running. Three marathons later together with a couple of races, I now run regularly, no matter the weather. I am most creative when I run but what is the real pull for me? It is notin the winning, but knowing that I gave it my best, for me I have already won.

Christian Schöbel

Managing Director

I founded my first trading company for computer systems in 1986 while I was still studying. Following which I then expanded my knowledge and specialized in technologies and solutions for virtual reality and stereo 3D visualization. Because of this, I was able to identify manufacturers with market potential at an early stage, who remain in VRLOGIC’s portfolio and are now market leaders in their fields.Besides being aconsultant for visualization solutions, I am also responsible for finances, business development and training in the company.

Privately, technology is not important to me. I prefer to spend my free time with family and friends, my koi carpsor my passion for beekeeping, cooking and welding.

Mark Fehling

Account Manager

During my time at the Goethe University in Frankfurt studying economics, I worked as an executive assistance with VRLOGIC where I was able to gain significant insights into different business development processes and to participate in a variety of projects.

In my present role as an account manager, I work with customers and partners worldwide - primarily in the integration of virtual reality in the education sector. The most satisfying part of my job is working with projects that are so varied which brings about great conversations with my colleagues for new ideas and solutions. And if there's a free half-hour, there’s nothing stopping us chatting about Eintracht Frankfurt or awesome rock bands!

Lars Hübner

VR Solutions Specialist/Sales & Support

My journey started off when I went on to pursue my further vocational education with the Landrat-Gruber-Schule in Dieburg majoring in Informatics Management. This then brought me to VRLOGIC where I continued as a trainee in IT systems management from 2017 to 2020.

I am now presently responsible for the IT department and specialize in VR solutions. My technical know-how helps in the development of large projects like the installation of CAVEs or PowerWalls, and providing maintenance. I also create captivating and informative videos for our social media platforms.When asked what my hobbies are, computers in all shapes and sizesare my first answers and then followed by gaming. I’m a big fan of RPGs which include fantasy and sci-fi genres.

We serve customers worldwide from industry, education, healthcare and research and development.

Am Bauhof 18, 64807 Dieburg, Germany  ❘  +49 (0) 6071 881390 ❘ sales@vrlogic.com
     


Die VRLOGIC GmbH ist als Systemhaus auf Beratung, Vertrieb und Support von Hardware, Software, Gesamtlösungen und Dienstleistungen im Bereich professioneller Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality sowie 3D-Anwendungen spezialisiert. Über 25 Jahre Erfahrung und Partnerschaften mit den richtungsweisenden Unternehmen der Branche ermöglichen eine auf den individuellen Use-Case maßgeschneiderte Consulting-Leistung. Zudem bietet das von der VRLOGIC GmbH gemeinsam mit der 3Dims GmbH betriebene Demo-Center in der Nähe von Frankfurt die europaweit einzigartige Möglichkeit vor Ort führende Softwareanwendungen und VR/ AR/ 3D-Visualisierungssysteme zu erleben und mit den eigenen CAD-Daten zu evaluieren.

Team

Andreas Schöbel

Geschäftsführer

Der Start vor mehr als 25 Jahren, als die VR noch in den Kinderschuhen steckte, war nicht einfach. Gemeinsam mit meinem Bruder Christian und einem tollen Team konnten wir dann unsere Vision verwirklichen. Jetzt haben wir mit Partnerschaften, die sich über den ganzen Globus erstrecken, und realisierten Projekten, die zur VR-Branche beigetragen haben, eine große Kundendatenbank aufgebaut. Die Konkurrenz ist groß und nur durch harte Arbeit und Beharrlichkeit sind wir da, wo wir heute sind.

Auch wenn ich liebe, was ich tue, lässt der Stresspegel nie nach - ich habe mein Ventil im Langstreckenlauf gefunden. Drei Marathons später, zusammen mit ein paar Rennen, laufe ich jetzt regelmäßig, bei Wind und Wetter. Ich bin am kreativsten, wenn ich laufe, aber was ist der eigentliche Reiz für mich? Es liegt nicht im Gewinnen, sondern im Wissen, dass ich mein Bestes gegeben habe; für mich habe ich schon gewonnen.

Christian Schöbel

Geschäftsführer

Bereits während meiner schulischen Ausbildung habe ich 1986 mein erstes Handelsunternehmen für Computeranlagen gegründet. Im Folgenden spezialisierte ich mich zunehmend auf Technologien und Systemlösungen der virtuellen Realität und der Stereo 3D Visualisierung. Dabei gelang es mir, stets frühzeitig Hersteller mit Marktpotential zu identifizieren, die heute als Marktführerin ihren Bereichen zum Portfolio der VRLOGIC zählen.

Neben der Beratung für Visualisierungslösungen bin ich für die Finanzen, das Business Development und die Ausbildung im Unternehmen verantwortlich. Privat spielt Technik für mich keine Rolle. Meine freie Zeit verbringe ich am liebsten mit Familie und Freunden, meinen Kois oder meiner Leidenschaft für das Imkern, Kochen und Schweißen.

Mark Fehling

Account Manager

Während meines Studiums der Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt am Main konnte ich als Assistent der Geschäftsführungbereits früh wesentliche Einblicke in die Unternehmensentwicklung gewinnen und an einer Vielzahl von Projekten mitwirken.

Heute betreue ich als Account Manager weltweit Kunden und Partner - vornehmlich hinsichtlich der Integration von Virtual Reality im (Aus-)Bildungsbereich. Das Motivierendste wie auch Zufriedenstellendste an meiner Arbeit sind die spannenden Gespräche, Ideen und Lösungen, wie sie abwechslungsreicher nicht sein könnten. Und wenn es eine freie halbe Stunde gibt, unterhalte ich mich liebend gerne über Eintracht Frankfurt oder großartige Rockbands.

Lars Hübner

VR Solutions Specialist/Sales & Support

Mein Werdegang begann mit der beruflichen Weiterbildung an der Landrat-Gruber-Schule in Dieburg mit der Fachrichtung Informatikmanagement. Im Zuge dessen kam ich zur VRLOGIC, wo ich von 2017 bis 2020 meine Ausbildung zum IT-Systemmanagement absolvierte.

Hier bin ich, nach wie vor, für die IT-Abteilung verantwortlich und trage einen großen Teil zu unserem VR-Geschäft bei. Mein technisches Know-how hilft dabei, große Projekte wie CAVEs oder PowerWalls zu realisieren und in Stand zu halten. Außerdem erstelle ich fesselnde und informative Videos für unsere Social-Media-Plattformen. Auf die Frage, was meine Hobbys sind, sind Computer in allen Formen und Größenmeine erste Antwort, gefolgt von Videospielen. Ich bin ein großer Fan von RPGs, die Fantasy-und Sci-Fi-Genres umfassen.

Wir betreuen weltweit Kunden aus der Industrie, dem Bildungssektor, dem Gesundheitswesen sowie dem Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung: